The College of New Jersey

Apply     Visit     Give     |     Alumni     Parents     Offices     TCNJ Today     

Committee Members

Name Title Email
Al Gonzalez User Support Specialist gonzalea@tcnj.edu
Amy Schratz CEL Coordinator - Bonner Institute schratz2@tcnj.edu
Brian Potter PC3 Co-Chair potter@tcnj.edu
Karen Roth Director of Dining Services rothk@tcnj.edu
Lauren Skowronski Outreach Manager - Sustainability Institute skowronl@tcnj.edu
Mike Aucott Chemistry Professor aucottm@tcnj.edu
Miriam Shakow Sociology and Anthropology Department Chair shakowm@tcnj.edu
Natalia Da Silva PC3 Communications Lead - Bonner Scholar dasilvn3@tcnj.edu
Nate Magee Professor of Physics magee@tcnj.edu
Ray Gonzalez Res Ed Business Manager gonzaler@tcnj.edu
Rita King Coordinator of Math/Science Tutoring kingrm@tcnj.edu
Suada Demirovic TCNJ Campus Garden Site Leader demiros1@tcnj.edu
Taras Pavlovsky Dean of the Library pavlovsk@tcnj.edu

Email climate@tcnj.edu for all general inquiries.